Benjamin Lipton

Senior Faculty member of the AEDP Institute in New York City

Bruce Wampold

Emeritus Professor of Counseling Psychology at University of Wisconsin, Madison

Daniel Hughes Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist
Founder of Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy


Deb Dana

Psychotherapist specializing in working with complex trauma.

Diana Fosha, Ph.D.,

Developer of A E D P  (Accelerated Experiential- Dynamic Psychotherapy),

Stephen Porges

Founding director of the Traumatic Stress Research Consortium within the Kinsey Institute

Stephen Seligman

Clinical Professor of Psychiatry at the University of California, San Francisco

Sue Carter

Distinguished University Research Scientist at Indiana University

Sue Anne Piliero

Senior Faculty and a founding member of the AEDP Institute in New York City

Daniel Hill

Doctor in Psychology, psychoanalyst, a master teacher and a leading proponent of the affect regulation model

Enrique Arellano

Psychotherapist, Circle of Security Faciltiator, Cultivating Emotional Balance Facilitator